• 我们遵循 Chromium 的时间表,并在 Chromium 可供下载后立即开始将其升级到最新的稳定版本。 升级到新的 Chromium 版本需要 3-4 周,具体取决于最新 Chromium 版本的更改数量。

  • JxBrowser 可能不支持您试图播放的视频格式。请检查支持的视频和音频格式列表。

  • 请参阅系统要求中相应的部分。

  • 目前 JxBrowser 不支持 Java 平台模块系统,因为它使用的内部 API 不是从 Java 模块导出的。 一旦我们找到替代方案并摆脱使用内部 API,我们将支持 Java 平台模块系统。

  • JxBrowser 提供 SwingJavaFXSWT BrowserView 组件,它们可以嵌入到 Java GUI 应用程序中以显示网页内容。 此组件不包括带有后退和前进按钮的标签页和地址栏。 此类控件是独立网页浏览器应用程序的一部分(如 Google Chrome)。

     

    我们决定不提供此类 GUI 控件,并建议我们的客户使用 JxBrowser 和适当的 UI 工具包 API 开发自己的标签页、地址栏等。 这是因为每个 Java GUI 应用程序都对 GUI 外观、标签文本、国际化、按钮图标等提供了自己的要求,而根据我们自己的 GUI 指南提供我们自己的控件无法满足大多数 Java 应用程序的要求。

  • 每个平台的压缩 Chromium 二进制文件位于以下 JAR 文件中:

    • jxbrowser-win32-7.39.1.jar ~78.4MB
    • jxbrowser-win64-7.39.1.jar ~82.8MB
    • jxbrowser-mac-7.39.1.jar ~88.5MB
    • jxbrowser-mac-arm-7.39.1.jar ~78.1MB
    • jxbrowser-linux64-7.39.1.jar ~91.9MB
    • jxbrowser-linux64-arm-7.39.1.jar ~91.1MB

    压缩后的 Chromium 二进制文件之所以这么大,因为该库与功能齐全的 Chromium 引擎集成。我们只留下 Chromium 所需的文件。其文件大小已是极限,无法再进行缩小。出于安全考虑,我们决定不分叉和排除 Chromium 的内部模块。

     

    我们建议您只分发目标平台所需的 JAR 文件。 如果您的应用程序将在 Linux 上使用,则无需分发适用于 Windows 的 Chromium 二进制文件。

• We follow Chromium schedule and start upgrading Chromium to the latest stable release as soon as it's available for download. Upgrade to a new Chromium version takes 3-4 weeks depending on the number of changes in the latest Chromium version.

  • Format of the video you are trying to play might not be supported by JxBrowser. Please check the list of supported video and audio formats.

  • See the appropriate section in System Requirements.

  • At the moment JxBrowser does not support Java Platform Module System because it uses the internal APIs that are not exported from Java modules. Once we find alternatives and get rid of using the internal APIs, we will support Java Platform Module System.

  • JxBrowser provides the Swing, JavaFX, and SWT BrowserView components that can be embedded into a Java GUI application to display content of a web page. This component does not include the tabs and address bar with the back and forward buttons. Such controls are part of a standalone web browser application like Google Chrome.

     

    We decided not to provide such GUI controls and recommend that our customers develop their own tabs, address bar, etc. using the JxBrowser and appropriate UI toolkit API. It is because every Java GUI application provides its own requirements for the GUI look and feel, label texts, internationalization, button icons, etc. and providing our own controls based on our own GUI guidelines would not meet the requirements of the most Java applications.

  • The compressed Chromium binaries for each platform are located inside the following JAR files:

    • jxbrowser-win32-7.35.1.jar ~78.4MB
    • jxbrowser-win64-7.35.1.jar ~82.8MB
    • jxbrowser-mac-7.35.1.jar ~88.5MB
    • jxbrowser-mac-arm-7.35.1.jar ~78.1MB
    • jxbrowser-linux64-7.35.1.jar ~91.9MB
    • jxbrowser-linux64-arm-7.35.1.jar ~91.1MB

    The size of the compressed Chromium binaries is that big because the library integrates with the fully-functional Chromium engine. We left only the files required by Chromium. The size cannot be reduced anymore. We decided not to fork and exclude the internal Chromium modules for security reasons to keep you safe and secure online.

     

    We recommend that you distribute only the JAR files required for the target platform. You do not need to distribute the Chromium binaries for Windows, if your application will be used on Linux.